Catatan harian si pengembara dalam samsara


I hear the sound of the silence. It makes me very calm.. very clear… and very bright. And I miss the world where we have freedom to express ourself… And I miss the world where we can walk together with other people… And I miss the world where people respect each other, love each other, care each other and protect each other.

I heard the sound of silence.. when I opened my eyes in the morning.. when I haven’t lied down in my bed.. when I drove my car with noone around. I heard it so clear.. so bright.. and so calm. And I miss the time when you walked beside me.. and I miss the time when you put your hand in my shoulder.. and I miss the time when you smiled at me and said, “Don’t worry, I’ll always there when you need me … “

I hear the sound of silence.. when the night comes.. when the sun arises in the morning.. when the fullmoon appears… And I miss you… miss your promise.. miss your words… miss your hands… miss your time… miss everything you have given to me…

I lose you now… but I’m sure I’ll get more someday..

I hear the sound of silence… and I’m here alone… with nothing and noone.

Leave a Reply

